You

You,

as an individual. You are one person. You may be a part of a group or party but you are you; only you can take up that space on the earth and in peoples memories. You do so much for others. It may not be noticeable, but you contribute almost everything to the world around you, good or bad. Nobody can replace you and you could never be forgotten. When times get hard, you might cry, you might scream, but you don’t give up. It’s why people are inspired by you. I’m inspired by you. You are always putting a smile on your face. I know when you’re mad or sad, but yet you still manage to keep that smile coming. It’s beautiful. You say you have no friends but yet you’re surrounded by people who make you laugh and happy. If they weren’t you’re friends, then you wouldn’t be around them as much.

You mean everything to God, to me, and to your family. Everyone thinks highly of you and they all care about you so much. It just sucks that you can’t see that yourself. You forget that there are people out there for you. It’s real and we aren’t faking it. We actually care about you, a lot. We want to know what’s going on in your life and we want to know how you’re feeling and will try everything in our power to make you happy.

I know I can’t do much right now, but I’m here. I will always be here. If you need a hug, someone to talk to, someone to just be there at that moment, I’ll be there. I’ll be there for your heartbreaks, when you can’t stop crying, and for when you crave affection. I many not be perfect for everything but I can try and help you feel better because I care about you and I can’t stand seeing you sad.

I love you. It might mean a lot or nothing but it’s there when you need it. When you need someone to tell you that, I’ll be there and I will mean it. Whether it’s a friendly way or more, you are loved. There may be people who despise you and don’t want to see you happy but they are’t relevant to your life and definitely not the kind of people you want to be around. They don’t matter. You matter. You are an individual in this world and will do great things. You aren’t alone, you have everyone who cares on your side, and that’s a lot of people.

 

 

Leave a Reply

